+44 (0)141 613 2339 sales@newtechwood.uk

Where to Buy

Andersons

CA2 5EQ

Carlisle Branch: Denton Holme Sawmills, Denton Street, Carlisle, Cumbria, CA2 5EQ

Tel: 01228 526242

Email: sales@andersonslimited.co.uk

Andersons

DG1 1NA

Dumfries Branch: St. Mary's Industrial Estate, Dumfries, Dumfries and Galloway, DG1 1NA

Tel: 01387 267214

Email: sales@andersonslimited.co.uk

Andrews Timber

DA15 9NJ

Sidcup: 387 Blackfen Rd, Sidcup DA15 9NJ

Tel: 020 8303 2696

Email: info@andrews-timber.co.uk

Atkinsons

​WF10 5JL

Castleford Branch: Factory Outlet (1 mile from Xscape) Green Lane, Cutsyke, Castleford, West Yorkshire WF10 5JL

Tel: 01977 550 441

Email: sales@atkinsonsfencing.co.uk

Atkinsons

LS25 5LF

North Yorkshire Branch: Outdoor Living (Next to Selby Fork Hotel) Great North Road, South Milford, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS25 5LF

Tel: 0845 073 1071

Email: outdoorliving@atkinsonsfencing.co.uk

Atkinsons

LS10 1RH

South Leeds Branch: 75 Low Road, Hunslet, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS10 1RH

Tel: 0113 2709 799

Email: leedsoutlet@atkinsonsfencing.co.uk

Atkinsons

LS15 4NF

North Leeds Branch: Langlands Garden Centre, A64 York Road, York Road, Whinmoor, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS15 4NF

Tel: 0113 273 1434

Email: langlands@atkinsonsfencing.co.uk

Beatson's

FK10 3TA

Alloa Branch: The Whins, Alloa, Clackmannanshire, FK10 3TA

Tel: 01259219555

Email: alloa@beatsons.co.uk

Beatson's

G67 2UQ

Cumbernauld Branch: Glencryan Road, Carbrain, Cumbernauld, G67 2UQ

Tel: 01236 722580 

Email: cumbernauld@beatsons.co.uk

Beatson's

EH26 8BA

Penicuik Branch: Eastfield Drive, Eastfield Industrial Estate, Penicuik, EH26 8BA

Tel: 01968 670061

Email: penicuik@beatsons.co.uk

Beatson's

KY11 8UT

Dunfermline Branch: Units 1 and 2, Pitreavie Cresent, Pitreavie Industrial Estate, Dunfermline, KY11 8UT

Tel: 01383 741980

Email: dunfermline@beatsons.co.uk

Beatson's

FK7 7BA

Stirling Branch: Craigleith Road, Broadleys Business Park, Stirling, Stirlingshire, FK7 7BA

Tel: 01786 450969

Email: stirling@beatsons.co.uk

Buildbase

AB23 8EG

Aberdeen Branch: Silverburn Place, Bridge of Don, Aberdeen, AB23 8EG

Tel: 01224 258200

Email: aberdeen@buildbase.co.uk

Buildbase

FK2 8NZ

Falkirk Branch: Unit 1, Carrongrove Road, Falkirk, FK2 8NZ

Tel: 01324 563311

Email: falkirk@buildbase.co.uk

Buildbase

FK3 8LH

Grangemouth Branch: Wood Street, Grangemouth, Scotland, FK3 8LH

Tel: 01324 665444

Email: grangemouth@buildbase.co.uk

Building Plastics Centre

BD4 7NE

Bradford: 1, Fowler Street Industrial Estate, Fowler St, Bradford BD4 7NE

Tel: 01274 393770

Email: info@Buildingplasticsltd.co.uk

Cowal Building & Plumbing Supplies

PA23 7HX

Dunoon Branch: 10 Jane Street, Dunoon PA23 7HX

Tel: 01369 702 085

Email: Dunoon-Sales@cowal-building-supplies.co.uk

Cowal Building & Plumbing Supplies

PA20 0HD

Rothesay Branch: 10 Union Street, Rothesay, Isle of Bute. PA20 OHD

Tel: 01700 503 628

Email: Rothesay-Sales@cowal-building-supplies.co.uk

Cowal Building & Plumbing Supplies

G83 8NB

Balloch Branch: A811 Stirling road, Balloch Alexandria G83 8NB

Tel: 01389 753 349

Email: Balloch-Sales@cowal-building-supplies.co.uk

Cowal Building & Plumbing Supplies

KA24 5DZ

Dalry Branch: 22 West Kilbride Road Dalry, Ayrshire KA24 5DZ

Tel: 01294 833 518

Email: Dalry-Sales@cowal-building-supplies.co.uk

Deck Supermarket

PE24 4HH

Online: Unit 2 Toft House Farm, Boston Road, Wainfleet St. Mary, Skegness, Lincolnshire, PE24 4HH,

Tel: 0845 299 6455

Email: sales@decksupermarket.co.uk

Decking Supplies

G73 1DB

Online: Unit 6, Shawfield Trade and Retail Park, Boundary Rd, Glasgow, G73 1DB

Tel: 0800 069 8030

Email: sales@deckingsupplies.co.uk

Drem Timber & Fencing

EH39 5AN

East Lothian: Fenton Barns, Retail Village, Drem, East Lothian, EH39 5AN

Tel: 01620 850 833

Email: info@dremtimberandfencing.co.uk

Dunwoodys Timber & Builders Merchants

CR2 6PA

South Croydon Branch: 4A, 10 Selsdon Rd, South Croydon CR2 6PA

Tel: 020 8688 0132

Dunwoodys Timber & Builders Merchants

CR3 6PF

Caterham Branch: 145-147 Croydon Rd, Caterham CR3 6PF

Tel: 01883 344700

Express Timber Products

PA3 4AL

Paisley: 35-41 Abercorn Street, Paisley, PA3 4AL

Tel: 0141 848 0102

Email: etp@inbox.com

Hillington Timber

G52 4NQ

Glasgow: Unit 1, 28 Queen Elizabeth Avenue, Hillington Industrial Estate, Glasgow, G52 4NQ

Tel: 0141 883 8888 

Email: info@hillingtontimber.co.uk

Keith Builders Merchants

AB55 5JY

Keith: Edindiach Road. Keith. AB55 5JY 

Tel: 01542 886222

Email: info@keithbuilders.co.uk

Kelvin Timber

ML3 6PZ

Hamilton (East) Branch: 5 Dixon St, Hamilton ML3 6PZ

Tel: 01698 421366

Email: sales.east@kelvintimber.co.uk

M G M Timber

G14 0AP

Glasgow Branch: 6, Albion Industrial Complex, 1280 South St, Glasgow G14 0AP

Tel: 0141 434 1112

Email: john.thomson@mgmtimber.com

Maple Plastics

SK10 2NF

Online: Unit 4 - 6, Charter Way Hurdsfield Industrial Estate, Macclesfield, SK10 2NG

Tel: 01625 568337

Email: info@mapleplastics.co.uk

MKM Building Supplies

G40 3JT

Parkhead Branch: 71 Nuneaton St, Glasgow G40 3JT

Tel: 0141 551 3444

Email: glasgow@www.mkmbs.co.uk

Newline Building Products

AB43 9TB

Fraserburgh: Harbour Rd, Fraserburgh AB43 9TB

Tel: 01346 518 878

Email: shop@new-line.co.uk

Orchard Timber Products

DD8 1TD

Forfar Branch: Unit 2, Newford Park, Orchardbank Business Park, Forfar, DD8 1TD

Tel: 01307 474800

Email: forfar@orchardtimberproducts.co.uk

Orchard Timber Products

EH54 5DJ

Livingston Branch: Unit 34 Firth Road, Houston Industrial Estate, Livingston, EH54 5DJ

Tel: 01506 833600

Email: livingston@orchardtimberproducts.co.uk

Orchard Timber Products

AB21 7EG

Aberdeen Branch: Glenmore House, Summer Place, Dyce, Aberdeen, AB21 7EG

Tel: 01224 620800

Email: kevhay@orchardtimberproducts.co.uk

Peterhead Hardware & Diy

AB42 1EP

Peterhead: Balmoor Terrace, Peterhead AB42 1EP

Tel: 01779 471629

Quay Timber

NE6 1LN

Newcastle: Hume Street, Byker Ouseburn Valley, Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, NE6 1LN

Tel: 0191 224 0494

Email: info@quaytimber.co.uk

Rowan Timber

ML6 7JE

Airdrie: Main St, Plains, Airdrie ML6 7JE

Tel: 01236 814000

Email: sales.plains@rowan-timber.co.uk

Selhurst Timber

SE25 5QF

Croydon Branch: 24-26 Selhurst Road, London, SE25 5QF

Tel: 020 8683 4411

Email: sales@selhursttimber.com

Selhurst Timber

BR5 4AL

Orpington Branch: Falveys Yard, Lower Road, Orpington, BR5 4AL

Tel: 01689 762222

Email: info@selhursttimber.com

The Timber Group

ME14 3HU

Maidstone Branch: Unit 3 Aerodrome Estate, Detling, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 3HU

Tel: 01622 738246

Email: maidstonesales@thetimbergroup.co.uk

W I Chambers

IG6 3HJ

Ilford: 185 Forest Rd, Ilford IG6 3HJ

Tel: 020 8500 6772

Email: wichambersltd@aol.com